CONTACT US

General enquiries: tasteofhongkong@img.com

For more information on Taste of Hong Kong please contact a member of the Taste team:

Restaurant enquiries:

Wilson Chung
E: wilson.chung@img.com

Exhibiting enquiries:

Louisa Berry
E: louisa,berry@img.com

Sponsorship enquiries:

Samuel Gilbert
E: samuel.gilbert@img.com

Marketing and Ticketing enquiries:

Kirsty Liu
E: kirsty.liu@img.com

Operations enquiries:

Gabriel Clark
E: gabriel.clark@img.com

Media enquiries:

Kirsten Mclennan
E: kirsten@pr-ime-asia.com

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Show Partners